The Students Union

College Socials

College Socials

The institution is proud to have a democratically elected and motivated students’ union.

The Students’ Union of the college actively works in the interest of the students throughout the year. Besides, addressing the day to day issues of the students, individual attention is given to their problems,especially in the time of admissions, University examinations.

The Students’ Union organises various activities like College Sports, College Social, Blood Donation camps involving all the students of the college.

The present union looks after the students’ interests with dedication under the following office bearers:

President Dr. Anita Chattopadhyay Gupta – Principal
Vice – President Priyanka Naskar
General Secretary Swapna Roy
Assistant General Secretary Noor Jahan Warsi
Social and Cultural Secretary Mahua Tarua
Assistant Social and Cultural Secretary Pooja Pradhan
Games and Sports Secretary Soumi Das
Assistant Games and Sports Secretary Manisha Bera
Magazine Secretary Chitra Das
Assistant Magazine Secretary Piya Mukherjee
Common Room and Canteen Secretary Soumi Das
Assistant Common Room and Canteen Secretary Noor Jahan Warsi
Library Secretary Dona Chawdhory (Ukil)
Assistant Library Secretary Priyanka Roy
Treasurer Sufiya Khatoon